Contact Us

EDITORIAL

Editor: Winston Goodall
Email: editor@theworldofgolfing.com

Editorial Assistant: Mandy Day
Email: mandy@theworldofgolfing.com

SALES

Sales Director: Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@theworldofgolfing.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 937 174

Sales Manager: Adam Peters
Email: adam@theworldofgolfing.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 937 174

Sales Executive: Lisa King
Email: lisa@theworldofgolfing.com

DESIGN

Creative Director: Josh Holmes BSc
Email: josh@theworldofgolfing.com

CIRCULATION

Creative Director: Tommy Sharp
Email: tommy@theworldofgolfing.com

CORPORATE

Publishing Director: Martin Holmes
Email: martin@theworldofgolfing.com

THE ACCOUNTS TEAM

Accounts Department: Rachel Jackson
Email: accounts@theworldofgolfing.com

B2B Digital Media Limited
Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Head Office: (+44) 01227 937174

www.theworldofgolfing.com


b2bdigitalmedia